LICENSING COMMITTEE

Minutes of the meeting held on 10 May 2022 commencing at 7.35 pm

Present: Cllr. Clack (Chairman)

Cllrs. Abraham, Bonin, Dr. Canet, Carroll, Edwards-Winser, Layland, Pett, Raikes, Waterton, Williams and Esler

Cllr. Pender was also present.

31. <u>Declarations of interest</u>

There were none.

32. Appointments to Licensing (Hearing) Sub-Committees

The Committee considered a report setting out the proposed memberships for the Sub-Committees for Licensing Hearings.

Resolved: that the memberships of the Licensing Sub-Committees as set out below be approved:

Sub-Committee A - Cllrs. Abraham, Bonin, Carroll Sub-Committee B - Cllrs. Pett, Edwards-Winser, Dr Canet Sub-Committee C - Cllrs. Esler, Layland, and vacancy Sub-Committee D - Cllrs. Raikes, Williams, Waterton Cllr. Clack to be a floating Member

THE MEETING WAS CONCLUDED AT 7.45 PM

CHAIRMAN